Save your audience directly from the campaign's Dashboard!

Since now, you had been able to create a Saved Audience from the Asset Manager and even from the campaign creation form.

But what if your audience happens to be super well performing and you realize that you didn't save it in the first place?

No problem! Now, you can save your audiences also after campaign publication :)

You'll find the button to do that in the campaign Target Box on the Dashboard:

Screen_Shot_2017-05-26_at_12.13.47_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments