Expired options alert on loading saved audiences

As things change quickly on Facebook, we wanted to provide a way to let you know if one of your older Saved Audiences was not being applied exactly as you last saved it. 

On AdEspresso, you will now be notified if, on an audience loading, some of the options previously selected are not available anymore (deleted custom audiences anyone?) so you can review the saved audience and ensure is still aiming for the right target. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments