How can I delete a campaign?

You can delete your old campaigns from your All Campaigns page.

Simply select any campaign you wish to delete, and then click on the red Bin Icon

 

Remember: your campaigns will be set as Deleted on Facebook too! (There is NO way back)

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments