Downgrade your AdEspresso account

Go on your Profile Page and click on the Change Now! button

 

 

You will be presented with all the possible plans, just select the one you wish to use.
In this example we are going from Premium to Base account:

 

You will be prompt with the payment page: don't worry, is just a confirmation request and you won't be billed again for downgrades

 

How it works?

We have a system that allows you to pay only for what you are using: if your budget increases/decreases at some point during the subscription, you can change it and pay only for the remaining time that you will use with the higher subscription, or get a credit for the extra money you paid for the plan you won't use.

 

Can I change plan if I already over my plan spent?

No, you cannot. You will have to wait until the next billing cycle. Of course the extra credit will be stored for you too on downgrade.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments