One of my campaigns got an error during publication but I don't want to have it published anymore

Sometimes a campaign can encounter troubles during publication and, if is not a clear error, we may need to take a look.

In these cases you receive a note telling that the team is looking into your campaign, but you may not be interested to have it published anymore. What can you do?

Well, this is very easy! You can go on your All Campaign page and select to display failed campaign: at that point, you just select your campaign, and click on the bin icon to remove the campaign from your lists so it won't be published anymore.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments