How does "Connect with AdEspresso" work?

Some apps give AdEspresso users the ability to connect directly with their AdEspresso account. As an AdEspresso user, you're in charge of which apps have access to your AdEspresso, and AdEspresso works with apps to give you visibility into what those apps can access in your AdEspresso.

When linking an app to your AdEspresso, it will request a specific level of access:

  • Access to all connected Ad Accounts and their objects: this include Custom Audiences, Pixels and more in general any data connected to them.
  • Possibility to activate and pause campaigns.
  • Possibility to promote posts by creating new campaigns in your Ad Accounts.

Permissions given last for 24h, after this range of time you will need to redo your connect. If you wish to remove permissions before the expiration time, please contact us.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments